Kiriti Omonibus by Nihar Ranjan Gupta

Hi Readers, Welcome to the ! Kiriti Omonibus by Nihar Ranjan Gupta, Kiriti Omonibus by Nihar Ranjan Gupta  is collection of novels of Kiriti Series which is written by Nihar Ranjan Gupta. Kiriti Omnibus (Kiriti Somogro)  by Niharranjan Gupta is a collection of the stories of his most celebrated fictional character Kiriti Roy, an ace private investigator.  Nihar Ranjan Gupta was popular Bengali Author and Physician. He was born on 06 June 1911 in Jessore, Bangladesh and died on 20 February 1986 in Kolkata, India.  Popular books of Nihar Ranjan Gupta are Kalovromor, Mrittuban, Kalnag, Kolongkini Konkaboti, Laluvulu, Ulka, Kriti Omonibus, Haspatal, Operation  etc. Download Nihar Ranjan Gupta Bangla Novels, Stories, Articles,  Books in pdf  and Read Kiriti Omonibus (Kiriti Somogro)  by Nihar Ranjan Gupta.

Kiriti Omonibus by Nihar Ranjan Gupta Information:

Are you looking for the Nihar Ranjan Gupta Bangla books history ? You can also check details information from here.

Kiriti Omonibus by Nihar Ranjan Gupta

Kiriti Omonibus by Nihar Ranjan Gupta

  • Book Name: Kiriti Omonibus
  • Book Author: Nihar Ranjan Gupta
  • Book Category: Bangla Novel
  • Book Story: Not Available
  • Book Language: Bengali
  • Book Format: Portable Document Format (PDF)
  • Book Total Pages: 421 Pages
  • Book Size: 14 Megabytes
  • Book Uploaded By: Unknown/Internet

You can easily download or read online this Bangla pdf ebook Kiriti Omonibus by Nihar Ranjan Gupta from below.

Download PDF file

So Friends, Finally no more words require about the Kiriti Omonibus by Nihar Ranjan Gupta information in this session of this content. If you require knowing more, Please ask to us via our contact us form or comment box. Please make sure that, you don’t send Personal information via the Comment box. Thank you for being with us.